Menu
Log in


    Upcoming events

      • 8 Feb 2023
      • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
      • Zoom
      Register


      AAEM Free Education 2023

      Series #1


      Wednesday, February 8, 2023

      5:30 pm PST - 6:30 pm MST - 7:30 pm CST - 8:30 pm EST


      "Working With Clients in the Aftermath of Covid"

      Supporting the whole person with QEST and natural therapies.


      Presented by Sandra Freeman


      Those attending will receive 1 CE credit.

      Please RSVP to receive ZOOM link the morning of February 8.



    About the association

    The Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine is a community for the practitioners of Quantum Energetics Structured Therapy.  AAEM certifies practitioners of QEST, unifies the QEST teaching programs and supports the growing QEST network.


    Copyright © 2017, Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine

    Contact us:

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software