Log in

    AAEM Board of Trustees Contact Information

    PRESIDENT:  Luke Epperson - 605.413.8047-MST

    VICE PRESIDENT:  Bethany Wight - 307.682.2639MST

    SECRETARY:  Lauren Miller -

    TREASURER:  Doris Epperson -

    MEMBER AT LARGE: Jennifer Baffoe - 605.484.3751PST

    MEMBER AT LARGE:  Charlotte Ballard - 512.293.5467
    (CST or MST)

    MEMBER AT LARGE:  Nicole Borrego - 303.877.0990-MST

    About the association

    The Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine is a community for the practitioners of Quantum Energetics Structured Therapy.  AAEM certifies practitioners of QEST, unifies the QEST teaching programs and supports the growing QEST network.

    Copyright © 2017, Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine

    Contact us:

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software