• Home
    • 2020 AAEM / QEST Conference

    2020 AAEM / QEST Conference

    • 8 Oct 2020
    • 18 Oct 2020
    • The comfort of your favorite virtual spot

    Registration

    • Currently a registered student of any approved QEST training program

    Keep Moving Forward…

    2020 QEST Annual Conference

    First Ever Virtual Conference

    Registration is closed


    If you register late, you can attend any

    remaining sessions; AND you will receive a

    link to the online location to the session

    recordings for future viewing. 

    October 8-11 and October 16-18, 2020

    With everything going on in the world this year, AAEM will be hosting the QEST Conference online. You can attend from anywhere and receive 18 hours of continuing education. The recorded session links will be provided to all conference attendees for future reviewing and learning.


    Conference Schedule (each session will be 2 hours):

    October 8th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii

    October 9th – 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific, and 8am Hawaii

    October 9th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii

    October 10th – 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific, and 8am Hawaii

    October 10th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii

    October 11th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii

    October 16th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii

    October 17th – 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific, and 8am Hawaii

    October 18th – 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, and 12pm Hawaii


    AAEM Conference Registration:

    AAEM Member(2019/2020):  $200

    Student:                                 $ 90

    Non-Member:                        $300


    Contact Nicole with questions at: 303-877-0990 or email: NicoleQE@gmail.com

    About the association

    The Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine is a community for the practitioners of Quantum Energetics Structured Therapy.  AAEM certifies practitioners of QEST, unifies the QEST teaching programs and supports the growing QEST network.


    Copyright © 2017, Association for the Advancement of Energy Medicine

    Contact us:

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software